Welcome!

This is my new writing blog.

This is my new writing blog.

Because of my writing style and disability, I tend to use a lot of personal narrative which in many ways is not seen as community-oriented. My disability is¬†extremely rare and individual; it does not fit with many service providers’ “one-size fits all” policies.

In this blog, I will try to write thought-provoking pieces that critique disability policies, and try to offer some adequate solutions.

If you would like to contribute to this blog, please contact me via email. This blog will mostly contain physical disability oriented articles, that are socially and politically charged.

GRADUATIO
Graduation, 2006.

Author: petergibilisco

Researcher, author and advocate. Bachelor of Business Accounting, PhD from Melbourne University. Dealing with issues involving disability.

Leave a Reply

